Lighthouse Publishing

353 York St
Bridgewater, NS
B4V 3K2

T: 1 (902) 543-2457
F: 1 (902) 543-2228



hello@lighthousenow.ca

Let us know what you think:
feedback@lighthousenow.ca

Questions about your subscription or your paper delivery?
circulation@lighthousenow.ca

Have a point to make? Send a letter to the News Director:
letters@lighthousenow.ca

Got a great story? See something happening?
newstip@lighthousenow.ca

Put it on paper (or something else). Brochures, flyers, rack cards, and more:
print@lighthousenow.ca

Capture it on video:
video@lighthousenow.ca


Laurenda Reeves
Circulation & Technology Director
laurenda.reeves@lighthousenow.ca
(902) 543-2457 ext 310

Angie Wile
Front Office
angie.wile@lighthousenow.ca
(902) 543-2457 ext 300

Susan Mader
Front Office
susan.mader@lighthousenow.ca
(902) 543-2457 ext 305

Keith Corcoran
Journalist, Assistant Editor
keith.corcoran@lighthousenow.ca
(902) 543-2457 ext 330

Michael Lee
Journalist
michael.lee@lighthousenow.ca
(902) 543-2457 ext 336

Gayle Wilson
Journalist
gayle.wilson@lighthousenow.ca
(902) 543-2457 ext 329

Brittany Wentzell
Journalist
brittany.wentzell@lighthousenow.ca
(902) 543-2457 ext 312

Stacey Colwell
Freelance Journalist
colwellfreelance@gmail.com

Béatrice Schuler
Freelance Photographer

Evan Hildebrand
Marketing Advisor
evan.hildebrand@lighthousenow.ca
(902) 543-2457 ext 325

Vicki Hines
Creative Designer
vicki.hines@lighthousenow.ca
(902) 543-2457 ext 338

Jana Patton
Online Content Director
jana.patton@lighthousenow.ca
(902) 543-2457 ext 318

Helen Dalton
Creative Designer
helen.dalton@lighthousenow.ca
(902) 543-2457 ext 318

Tanya Barry
Customer Service Representative/Production Assistant
tanya.barry@lighthousenow.ca
(902) 543-2457 ext 324

Erin Gidney
Creative Designer
erin.gidney@lighthousenow.ca
(902) 543-2457 ext 337

Mandy Wright
Creative Designer
mandy.wright@lighthousenow.ca
(902) 543-2457 ext 339

Gaston Lefebvre
Creative Designer
gaston.lefebvre@lighthousenow.ca
(902) 543-2457 ext 338

Ron Demone
Production Manager
ronnie.demone@lighthousenow.ca
(902) 543-2457 ext 319

Mike Lacey
Assistant Production Manager
mike.lacey@lighthousenow.ca
(902) 543-2457 ext 332

Lisa Mossman
Press Operator/Bindery

Raymond Younes
Press Operator

Rosemary Wilson
Bindery

Hubert Fry
Driver
Thank you for printing this article from lighthousenow.ca. Subscribe today for access to all articles, including our archives!