Lighthouse Publishing

353 York St
Bridgewater, NS
B4V 3K2

T: 1 (902) 543-2457
F: 1 (902) 543-2228



hello@lighthousenow.ca

Let us know what you think:
feedback@lighthousenow.ca

Questions about your subscription or your paper delivery?
circulation@lighthousenow.ca

Have a point to make? Send a letter to the News Director:
letters@lighthousenow.ca

Got a great story? See something happening?
newstip@lighthousenow.ca

Put it on paper (or something else). Brochures, flyers, rack cards, and more:
print@lighthousenow.ca

Capture it on video:
video@lighthousenow.ca


Gayle Wilson
Editor
gayle.wilson@lighthousenow.ca
1-(902) 543-2457 ext 1329

Michele White
Marketing Advisor
mwhite@metroguide.ca
1-(902) 543-2457 ext Cell: 902-818-2904

Keith Corcoran
Journalist
keith.corcoran@lighthousenow.ca
1-(902) 543-2457 ext 1330

Kevin McBain
Journalist
kevin.mcbain@lighthousenow.ca
1-(902) 543-2457 ext 1312

Natasha Shea
Office Administrator
natasha.shea@lighthousenow.ca
1-(902) 543-2457 ext 1300

Vicki Hines
Production Manager/Graphic Designer
vicki.hines@lighthousenow.ca
1-(902) 543-2457 ext 1339

Erin Gidney
Graphic Designer
erin.gidney@lighthousenow.ca
1-(902) 543-2457 ext 1337

Ron Demone
Production Manager
ronnie.demone@lighthousenow.ca
1-(902) 543-2457 ext 1319

Rosemary Wilson
Bindery

Mike Eisnor
Driver
Thank you for printing this article from lighthousenow.ca. Subscribe today for access to all articles, including our archives!