LighthouseNOW

353 York St
Bridgewater, NS
B4V 3K2

T: 1 (902) 543-2457
F: 1 (902) 543-2228



info@lighthousenow.ca

Questions about your subscription or your paper delivery?
circulation@lighthousenow.ca

Got a great story? See something happening? Have a point to make? Send a letter to the Editor:
editor@lighthousenow.ca

Put it on paper (or something else). Brochures, flyers, rack cards, and more:
print@lighthousenow.ca

Capture it on video:
video@lighthousenow.ca

Contact our Marketing Advisor to place an ad:
ads@lighthousenow.ca


Kevin McBain
Acting Editor
kevin.mcbain@lighthousenow.ca
1-(902) 543-2457 ext 1312

Keith Corcoran
Journalist
keith.corcoran@lighthousenow.ca
1-(902) 543-2457 ext 1330

Michele White
Marketing Advisor
mwhite@metroguide.ca
1-(902) 543-2457 ext Cell: 902-818-2904

Vicki Hines
Production Manager/Graphic Designer
vicki.hines@lighthousenow.ca
1-(902) 543-2457 ext 1339

Erin Gidney
Graphic Designer
erin.gidney@lighthousenow.ca
1-(902) 543-2457 ext 1337

Natasha Shea
Office Administrator
natasha.shea@lighthousenow.ca
1-(902) 543-2457 ext 1304

Mike Eisnor
Driver

Rosemary Wilson
Bindery
Thank you for printing this article from lighthousenow.ca. Subscribe today for access to all articles, including our archives!